哥斯达黎加的双层公寓出售

两个单位 $ 690,000 询问价格
Your search results

属性说明

海滨复式公寓,可欣赏太平洋和普拉亚布兰卡滩的美景。此属性可以与两个单元一起出售,也可以单独出售。该物业目前隶属于一个Sociedad(公司),每个单位/所有者拥有50%的股份。如果需要,可以在国家注册处将其隔离,价格约为10,000美元。每个单元的价格为350,000美元,或两个单元的价格均为700,000美元。

这些单位是彼此的镜像。每个房间都有3间卧室,楼上有一个大阳台,可欣赏海景,楼下还有一个阳台。在楼上(街道水平),您会发现客厅,厨房以及带私人浴室和按摩浴缸的主卧室。楼下是另一个小型社交区,洗衣房,两间卧室和一间浴室。每个单元都有带顶棚的停车场,可停放2辆汽车,并在前面设有大门的小花园区。后面有空间在楼下阳台旁建一个高架游泳池。

该物业位于阿尔托斯·利奥纳马尔(Altos Leonamar)的主要道路上,阿尔特斯·利奥纳马(Altos Leonamar)是位于蓬塔·利奥纳(Punta Leona)附近山丘上的一个封闭式封闭社区,俯瞰着哥斯达黎加最美丽的白沙海滩之一尼科亚湾和普拉亚布兰卡滩。布兰卡滩曾在电影1492:由杰拉德·德帕迪约(Gerard Depardieu)主演的电影《征服天堂》中用作海滩着陆场景,直到他们长途跋涉最终到达陆地。

蓬塔莱昂纳(Punta Leona)是一个小镇,是750英亩自然保护区的一部分。它距LosSueñosMarina约20分钟路程,距Playa Jaco海滩约25分钟路程,该海滩小镇以其购物,餐厅和夜生活场所而闻名。在这里了解更多

此属性是一个具有2个租金收入和度假胜地的出色投资属性,或者您可以住在一个单元中并租用另一个。还可能进行改建,将两个单元合并成一个更大的房子

物业识别: 24377
价钱: 两个单位 $ 690,000 询问价格
卧室: 5
洗手间: 5
车库大小: 2
空调
阳台/露台
水力按摩池
微波
海景
停车处
有线电视
无线上网

类似的房源

compare

三卧室房屋-Mapaches Residences

$ 200,000
3
bedrooms
3.5
baths
admin
十月 7, 2019
compare

蓬塔莱昂纳五卧室海景别墅

$ 995,000 销售价格
5
bedrooms
5
baths
admin
九月 12, 2019
compare

加维奥塔别墅梦遗址

$ 205,000 销售价格
2
bedrooms
2.5
baths
122 m2
size
admin
六月 26, 2019

Compare

$ 0 to $ 15,000,000

Other Features
Advanced Search

$ 0 to $ 15,000,000

Other Features

Altos Leonamar 30A/B Duplex

Both units $ 700,000 Asking Price

Pura Vida Rentals

Phone:+506 2637-1919
Email:[email protected]

Contact Me

Property Enquiry

Your search results

Property Description

An oceanside duplex with views of the Pacific and Playa Blanca.  This property can be sold with both units included or each unit can be sold separately.  The property is currently under one Sociedad(corporation) with 50 percent shares for each unit/owner.  The property can be segregated in the national registry for about $10,000 if desired. Each unit is priced at $350,000, or both units for $700,000.

The units are mirror images of each other.  Each has 3 bedrooms, a large balcony upstairs with views of the ocean, and a balcony downstairs as well.  Upstairs (street level) you will find the living room, kitchen, and master bedroom with private bathroom and jacuzzi.  Downstairs is another small social area, laundry closet, two bedrooms, and one bathroom. Each unit has covered parking for 2 cars and a small garden area with a gate in front.  There is space behind to build an elevated swimming pool off the balcony downstairs.

The property is located on the main road in Altos Leonamar, an exclusive gated community on the hill near Punta Leona and overlooking the Gulf of Nicoya and Playa Blanca, one of the most beautiful white-sand beaches in Costa Rica.  Playa Blanca was used in the movie 1492: Conquest of Paradise starring Gerard Depardieu as the beach landing scene when they finally reach land after their long journey.

Punta Leona is a small town and part of a 750-acre nature reserve. It is located about 20 minutes to Los Sueños Marina and 25 minutes to Playa Jaco, a beach town known for its shopping, restaurants, and nightlife.  Learn more here

This property is an excellent investment property with 2 rental incomes and vacation getaway or you can live in one unit and rent the other.  There is also the possibility of a remodel to combine the two units together for a larger house.

Property Id: 24313
Price: Both units $ 700,000 Asking Price
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 4
Garage Size: 2
Air Conditioning
Balcony / Terrace
Jacuzzi
Microwave
Ocean View
Parking / Garage
TV Cable
Washer and Dryer
WiFi

Similar Listings

compare

Casa Mapaches- Punta Leona

$ 280,000 Negotiable
3
bedrooms
3.5
baths
October 7, 2019
compare

Villa Sitio de Ensueño Gaviota

$ 205,000 Asking Price
2
bedrooms
2.5
baths
122 m2
size
June 26, 2019

Compare